Domainplus domain management system FAQ

Deleting Hosting Configuration

You can change (set up) hosting type for a domain only after you delete the current hosting configuration. To do this, click on the Delete button, located at the Hosting section of the Domain administration page.

back to Table of Contents
Partners: Web Site Designers
back to domainplus domain name registration