|Domainplus domain management system FAQ|
You can disable the domain operations by deactivating it. When a domain is deactivated, it cannot be accessed.
When a domain is deactivated, the status icon will change to .
When a domain is activated, the status icon will change to .
To activate/deactivate a domain:
|back to Table
Partners: Web Site Designers
back to domainplus domain name registration