Domainplus domain management system FAQ

Activating/Deactivating a Client Account

In order to restrict client’s access to system, his/her account can be deactivated. When a client’s account is deactivated, the client cannot login to system – the appropriate warning is issued. All of client’s domains are deactivated as well and cannot be accessed.

NOTE

When a client account is deactivated, the status icon will change to [ X ], and so will the status icons of the domains that belong to the selected client.

Activation of the client’s account enables his/her access to system and activates the domains.

NOTE

When a client account is activated, the status icon will change to [ON], and so will the status icons of the domains that belong to the selected client.

To activate/deactivate a client’s account:

  1. Click the On/Off button. The confirmation will appear querying whether you actually wish to change the status of the selected client’s account.

  2. Click Ok to proceed with changing the status. Clicking Cancel will leave the client account status unchanged.

back to Table of Contents
Partners: Web Site Designers
back to domainplus domain name registration