Domainplus domain management system FAQ

Removing a Client Account

You can remove one or several client accounts at the same time. To remove client accounts:

  1. Check one or several checkboxes in the Sel column of the Client list corresponding to the clients you wish to remove.

  2. Click Remove Selected. The Client Removal page appears.

    For every client you chose to remove the Client Name and the Domain Names that belong to this client will be displayed.

  3. If you are certain that the displayed information is correct and wish to proceed with deleting, check the "Yes, I wish to remove these clients and all their domains" checkbox. Then click Submit. If you decide to not delete these clients or wish to modify the list of clients selected for deletion, click the Cancel button.

    Both buttons will return you to the Client list page, one submitting the changes, the other one leaving everything unchanged.

back to Table of Contents
Partners: Web Site Designers
back to domainplus domain name registration