Domainplus domain management system FAQ

Removing a Slave Server Account

You can remove one or several slave server accounts at once. To remove a server (servers):

  1. Check the checkboxes in the Sel column of the Slave server list corresponding to the servers you wish to remove.

  2. Click on Remove Selected. The Slave Server Removal page appears.

  3. If you are certain that the displayed information is correct and wish to proceed with deleting, check the "Yes, I wish to remove these slave server accounts." checkbox. Then click Submit. If you decide to not delete these accounts or wish to modify the list of server accounts selected for deletion, click the Cancel button.

    Both buttons will return you to the Slave Servers Administration page, one submitting the changes, the other one leaving everything unchanged.

back to Table of Contents
Partners: Web Site Designers
back to domainplus domain name registration